Express Shipping of Portage
6741 S Sprinkle Rd
Portage, MI 49002
PH:269-743-5317
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Jan 28
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan 29
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jan 30
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Mon Jan 31
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Feb 1
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Feb 2
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Feb 3
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Fri Jan. 28
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 29
  • Sun Jan. 30
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 31
    4:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 1
    4:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 2
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 3
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Jan. 28
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 29
  • Sun Jan. 30
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 31
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 1
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 2
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 3
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 28
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 29
  • Sun Jan. 30
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 31
    4:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 1
    4:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 2
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 3
    4:00PM

Store Hours

Today
  • Fri
    Jan 28

    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat
    Jan 29

    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun
    Jan 30

    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Mon
    Jan 31

    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue
    Feb 1

    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed
    Feb 2

    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu
    Feb 3

    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Fri
    Jan. 28
  • Sat
    Jan. 29
  • Sun
    Jan. 30
  • Mon
    Jan. 31
  • Tue
    Feb. 1
  • Wed
    Feb. 2
  • Thu
    Feb. 3
  • USPS
  • 4:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • Express
    Ground
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • DHL
  • 4:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM